Chapter Officers

President - John L. Palmer

Vice President - Ashley Tuck

Secretary - Thomasenia Cotton

Treasurer - Deanna Malone

Committee Leaders

Community Service Committee - Shan Carter

Fundraising Committee - Bob Chiles & Victoria Crawford

Membership Committee - Bob Chiles

Public Relations Committee - Victoria Crawford

Scholarship Committee - Torren Gatson

Social Committee - Leland Evans

University Liason - TBD

Current Chapter Members

John Barbee '73

Laquetta Barbee '74

Noelle Boozer ' 78

Shan Carter '13

Robert Chiles

Victoria Crawford '10

Howard Drake

LeKeshia Franklin

Deidra Garland '06

Angelia Higgins

Carlitta Judd

Charles Knox '72

Marsha Knox '71

Dayle Stephens

Donald Williams

Edith Williams


NCCU Greensboro Alumni Association
PO Box 20225
Greensboro, NC 27420


Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Want to support our chapter?

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram
  • Wix Twitter page